Home > About Us
About Us

"Beautiful, Harmonious, Happy and Centennial New United Group" is not only a slogan, it also requires irrigation of everyone in New United Group with wisdom, painstaking effort and sweat. Let us raise the innovative sailing, sway reform twin oars, specify new ideas, seek new development and achieve a new leap forward, unite forces to create first –class brand and promote the overall development, work hard for opening new situation of New United Group, and make greater contribution to strengthening Chinese equipment manufacturing industry and developing the local economy.
 
Looking back at the past, we always held; looking ahead, we will continue.

In spite of difficulties in early times, such as the rough of the second venture, the trials and tribulations during development, we have always maintained a keen sense of smell, and fighting spirit and innovative power.

We have been always sticked to mechatronics, to high-tech equipment manufacturing, and adhered to the sophisticated development goals through our development.

We have expanded the business fields to rail transportation, new energy, CNC, modern logistics, office equipment and aerospace. Persist in researching and developing the core technologies, we have achieved break through during self-improvement.

Now, face up to the complex domestic and international situation, such as the increasingly fierce global market competition, the rapid social development, the technological progress and industrial integration, we'll adhere to our development concept, centering on scientific and technological research. While improving quality assurance and service security system, we'll expand large-scale system integration and external item contract projects.

It's time that we constantly enhance our core competitiveness to perform our social responsibilities and participate in creating harmonious culture for a better prospect. 


Zhou Licheng
Chairman of New United Group

CopyRight © 2018-2019 New United Group All Rights Reserved.   Designed by Zhonghuan Internet  
Tel: 0086-519-88776088  |  Fax: 0086-519-88770888  |  E-mail: nug@newunited.com.cn

首页 > 董事长致辞
董事长致辞

   “美丽新誉、和谐新誉、幸福新誉、百年新誉”不是一句口号,是需要每一个新誉人用智慧、用心血、用汗水浇灌的。让我们扬起创新的风帆,荡起改革的双桨,明确新思路、谋求新发展、实现新跨越,把力量凝聚到打造一流品牌和推进整体发展上来,为开创新誉新局面而努力奋斗,为做强中国装备制造业和发展地方经济社会奉献我们的绵薄之力! 

   回首过去,我们始终坚持;展望未来,我们一如既往。
   过去,从建厂初期的艰难,到二次创业的坎坷,再到发展征途中的风雨,我们始终保持敏锐嗅觉、奋斗精神和创新动力;
   过去,从工程技术研究中心到企业集团,从单一产品到多元化产业发展,我们没有离开机电一体化这一基础,一直致力于高端装备制造,始终坚持高精尖的发展目标。
   现在,轨道交通、新能源、数控设备、能源物流、办公设备、航空航天,我们不断拓展业务领域,研发核心技术,在不断追求完善和自我革新的突破中前行。
   未来,面对复杂多变的国内外形势、愈加激烈的全球市场竞争、日新月异的社会发展、技术进步和产业融合,我们将继续秉承创新发展理念,坚持科技研发和技术储备,完善质量保证和服务保障体系,拓展大系统集成和对外项目总承包业务,不断提升核心竞争力,履行社会责任,创造和谐文化,与合作伙伴一起共创美好明天。 

新誉集团董事长:

CopyRight © 2016 新誉集团有限公司 版权所有.   常州网络公司中环互联网设计制作  
电话:0519-88776088  |  传真:0519-88770888  |  邮箱:nug@newunited.com.cn